"Obstacles cannot crush me. Every obstacle yields to stern resolve. He who is fixed to a star does not change his mind." --Leonardo Da Vinci

- Previous - archives - profile - email - host - Next -

-
2004-10-28 @ 12:26

I really hate it when I do dumb things.
Okay, maybe that was a "duh" statement. I doubt anybody LIKES it when they do dumb things, but I should know better than to do the things I do!!! Either way, I hate myself for it this time around.
But God, its so funny too! I laugh and shake my head and can barely contain myself. After enough goes wrong you just kind of find it all highly humorous and shrug it off. Especially when it concerns certain facets of life.
I've had about as much of it as I can handle though. There's plenty more important things to focus on and it hasn't done any good to worry about it thus far. Why then am I having such a hard time getting this off my mind??
Oh balls, I give up. ::deep breath, clears mind::
I'm going to get a tattoo today! Yeah, I'm excited about that... Only, I haven't settled on what I want. I'm so particular about them and I haven't decided. So now I might just get my first one touched up and wait till another time to get the second. They're an addicting hobby, tattoos.
No, here's a more important thing: I'm going to see The Used in concert on Tuesday! Yes sir's and ma'am's! Mark your calendars. No rehearsal and I will be at Bogart's all evening.
Yeah, okay, that's all I got. Back to brooding.