"Obstacles cannot crush me. Every obstacle yields to stern resolve. He who is fixed to a star does not change his mind." --Leonardo Da Vinci

- Previous - archives - profile - email - host - Next -

Periodic Updates 1
2004-11-30 @ 02:27

God, why can't I just go to bed at a decent hour??!! I'm up again at 2am-ish and I should have already been asleep for atleast a couple of hours. I'm a little jealous of my roommate 'cause she's out with a guy right now. Apparently a nice one. But its about time she got that. I know I can handle it if every guy I meet is a f***-ass; I don't care enough. But I know she is on the brink of giving up all hope. Can't say I blame her. I'm just too patient. Or something.
There are two more rehearsals 'til opening night... AHHH!!! I can't believe it. My stage debut as the freakin' Nurse in Romeo and Juliet. That's outrageous. But I'm stoked. Highly. I'm totally gonna rock this shit out. Fo' shizzle. Oh, if only my highschool crap-heads could see me now. Whatever, they're all sucking at life right now wherever they are. Bitter? No, no really I'm not. I'm quite pleased with Fate. She and I are finally travelling in the same direction.
School is school, health is... stupid... boys are... also stupid, family is out there somewhere I think, everything is everything.
Taking it day by day is about the only way to journey. There another one beginning right now. So I'm gonna go to bed and try to meet it with a sunny disposition.
"Here's to all the drunken wenches
Who make women look like trash
Good for nothing bimbos
Who faces I'd like to smash
Lucky for you, I'm a nice person
Thank your stars I'm not aggresive
Because the way you act in public
Is not at ALL the least bit impressive!"
-my words to fellow females